20140701_102208 20140815_075426
20140815_075432 20140815_075445
20140815_075452 20140815_075457
20140815_075510 20140815_075515
20140815_075532 20140815_075615
20140815_075623 20140815_075629
20140815_075633 20140815_075709
20140815_080047 20140815_080055
20140815_080147 20140815_080159


The regional blood bank jlnmch bhagalpur held a function to honour the voluntary doners and the various NGO 's donating blood voluntarily.Dr Rekha Jha MO /IC and Dr Divya singh organised the function with the help of all other staff of the blood bank.Dr R C Mandel superintendent was instrumental in making the event a grand success.Dr Ramjeevan Prasad Sah who is deputed as technical head blood bank gave the necessary advice for the event.The event was graced by the District Magistrate Shri Pranav Kumar as chief guest who distributed the certificates and momentoes to the doners.The HOD's of all the department's were present on the occasion .Other doctors were also present .The NGO's with their representatives were present on the occasion.The program was coordinated by Dr Hemshanker Sharma department of medicine.Prominent guests were Civil surgeon Bhagalpur ,Dr U Nath ,Dr R K Sinha ,Dr K D Mandal ,Dr DP Singh . Principal jlnmch Dr Hemant Sinha was the one who escorted the district magistrate and presided throughout the function.The NGO's who ranked 1 2 & 3 respectively in different categories were Marwari Yuva Manch nathnagar under the leadership of Ashwini Khator who himself is a super doner ,Bihar bengalee samitee has been doing excellent job under Uttam debonath and N K Pal both are super doners.A member of Bihar bengalee samitee Swarna das has donated around 30 times.Then in line is the rotary club whose member Dr Shanker is also many times doner.Next to it is Terapanth Yuvak Parshad with Abhishek Jain and Amrit Betala as good motivators Many more NGO's have been giving huge contributions The performance list will be published later.Glimpses of the function can be seen in the photographs.To mention among the doctors the prominent doners are dr Somen Chatterjee dr Ashok Rai Dr manibhushan.From the IMA Dr S C Jha received the momento dr Mahesh Kumar present secretary was also present in the function.